Menu:

Other Conferences

Quality & Compliance Challenges Conference

 

 

 

 

 

 

Missed the conference? View the materials below:

Thank you to our conference sponsors!

 

Melissa Zambri, co-team leader of Barclay Damon’s Health Care and Health & Human Services Providers Teams.

Health & Human Services Providers | Barclay Damon

 

download.png

Cristine Maassen

Email: Cristine.maassen@siegelagency.com

Office number: 800-622-8272

Direct number: 845-397-8037

www.siegelagency.com

 

       

Robert Hussar, Partner               Mary Connolly, Associate

(518) 641-7083                              (518) 641-7054

Robert.hussar@rivkin.com         Mary.connolly@rivkin.com

 

4b_OneGroup Logo.png

Chris Mason, President
P  315-558-6782
F  315-457-7902
C  315-427-2434
CMason@onegroup.com 

HR Conference, June 28-29

CP State is happy to announce that registration is now open for the 5th Annual Human Resources Professionals Conference for the Disability Provider Community on June 28-29, 2022 at the Embassy Suites in Saratoga Springs!
This two-day conference will feature HR subject matter experts who will discuss trending topics ranging from diversity and equity policies to recruiting in the current employment market.
Click here to register.
Register now and take advantage of the Early Registration Discount!
  • Early Registration deadline is May 13.
  • Final Registration deadline is June 15.
Reserve your hotel room today! Click here  to reserve an overnight room at our special rate.
There are a limited number of rooms available for this event – early registration is encouraged.
Click here for more information.
Questions? Contact Tim Ferguson (tferguson@cpstate.org) or Deb Williams (dwilliams@cpstate.org).

Clinical Conference, November 4

Stay tuned for more information!

Design by William DeVoe